<< May 23 2017 - Jun 20 2017 >>

Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Claire Tarinelli Next held on Tue, May 23, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue May 16, 2017 - Tue Jun 6, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Melissa Hein Next held on Fri, May 26, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri May 19, 2017 - Fri Jun 9, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pole Taster with Melissa Hein Sun, May 28, 2017 at 10:45 am - 11:45 am Learn More
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Melissa Hein Next held on Sun, May 28, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun May 21, 2017 - Sun Jun 11, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Kat Sardoch Next held on Mon, May 29, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon May 15, 2017 - Mon Jun 12, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pole Taster with Melissa Hein Sat, Jun 3, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Pole Taster with Melissa Hein Sun, Jun 11, 2017 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Pole Taster with Claire Tarinelli Tue, Jun 13, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Pole Taster with Melissa Hein Fri, Jun 16, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Learn More
Pole Taster with Melissa Hein Sat, Jun 17, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Pole Taster with Melissa Hein Mon, Jun 19, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Unused Content: