<< Jun 27 2017 - Jul 25 2017 >>

Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Melissa Hein Next held on Fri, Jun 30, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jun 30, 2017 - Fri Jul 21, 2017
Learn More
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Karli Petrovic Next held on Sat, Jul 1, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jul 1, 2017 - Sat Jul 22, 2017
Learn More
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Pole Palace Staff Next held on Sun, Jul 2, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jun 25, 2017 - Sun Jul 16, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Karli Petrovic Next held on Mon, Jul 3, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jun 26, 2017 - Mon Jul 17, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pole Taster with Claire Tarinelli Tue, Jul 11, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Unused Content: