Pricing
 

New Clients:

Pole Taster $20

Intro to Pole Series: $99

If you are new to pole, we recommend enrolling in our 4 week beginner pole series. Meeting once a week for four weeks for 1 hour. For more information on our 4 week beginner pole series, click here

Not ready to commit to a series yet? Sign up for our pole taster class, only $20!

Fall in love with pole and ready for more? Put the $20 from your taster class towards a 4 week beginner pole series if you sign up immediately after the taster class.  View Pole Taster times below, and sign up!



<< Jul 28 2017 - Aug 11 2017 >>

Pole Taster with Nikki Daskal Sun, Jul 30, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Pole Taster with Claire Tarinelli Tue, Aug 8, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More



VIP Membership: $169/month 

Starting a membership at Pole Palace is the best way to stay committed to your goals.   In order to see progress, we recommend training ideally 3 times a week, but at least 2 times a week.   Once you have completed our Intro to Pole Series, we recommend continuing with our VIP membership.   


Our VIP membership requires a 3 month minimum commitment  includes the following

• 1 Series Class enrollment
• 4 drop-in classes/month
• Additional classes past monthly allotment at $15/each 
• Unlimited access to open pole on the schedule
• 10% off all retail items
• 20% off in house workshops
• 10% off private parties and private lessons

 


3 month minimum commitment is required for all memberships. Must agree to contract. Please read entire contract carefully upon checkout. You may request a hard copy at the studio. All memberships are auto renewing. Requests for contract cancellations must be received 30 days in advance of next charge in writing. Pole Palace is not responsible for any banking fees that may be incurred from cancellation fees or no show fees. Other terms apply.
 

Series Classes - $150 for 6 weeks


Not ready or able to commit to a membership?  We have weekly series classes meeting once a week.  All series class registrants receive discounted Open Pole sessions at $5 (normally $12)

<< Jul 28 2017 - Sep 08 2017 >>

Freestyle and Flow with Wendy Rust Next held on Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jun 23, 2017 - Fri Jul 28, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pole Level 2 (6 week series) with Pole Palace Staff Next held on Sat, Jul 29, 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jun 24, 2017 - Sat Jul 29, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pole Level 1 (6 week series) with Nikki Daskal Next held on Sun, Jul 30, 2017 at 11:30 am - 12:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jul 2, 2017 - Sun Aug 6, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Stretch and Flex with Karli Petrovic Next held on Sun, Jul 30, 2017 at 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jun 25, 2017 - Sun Jul 30, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pole Level 2 (6 week series) with Melissa Hein Next held on Mon, Jul 31, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jun 26, 2017 - Mon Jul 31, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pole 1/2 with Melissa Hein Next held on Tue, Aug 1, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jun 27, 2017 - Tue Aug 1, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pole Level 1 (6 week series) with Claire Tarinelli Next held on Tue, Aug 1, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jun 27, 2017 - Tue Aug 8, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pole Level 1 (6 week series) with Melissa Hein Next held on Wed, Aug 2, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jun 28, 2017 - Wed Aug 2, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pole Level 2 (6 week series) with Gemma Bessey Next held on Wed, Aug 2, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Aug 2, 2017 - Wed Sep 6, 2017
Learn More
Pole Level 3/4 with Melissa Hein Next held on Thu, Aug 3, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Aug 3, 2017 - Thu Sep 7, 2017
Learn More
Pole Level 1 (6 week series) with Claire Tarinelli Next held on Thu, Aug 3, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jun 29, 2017 - Thu Aug 3, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pole Level 2 (6 week series) with Kymm Jennings Next held on Sat, Aug 5, 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Aug 5, 2017 - Sat Sep 9, 2017
Learn More
Pole Level 2 (6 week series) with Liz Epp Next held on Mon, Aug 7, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Aug 7, 2017 - Mon Sep 18, 2017
Learn More
Liquid Motion with Liz Epp Next held on Mon, Aug 7, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Aug 7, 2017 - Mon Sep 18, 2017
Learn More
Pole Level 1 (6 week series) with Claire Tarinelli Next held on Thu, Aug 10, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Aug 10, 2017 - Thu Sep 14, 2017
Learn More
Pole Level 1 (6 week series) with Karli Petrovic Next held on Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Aug 11, 2017 - Fri Sep 15, 2017
Learn More
Pole Level 1 (6 week series) with Nikki Daskal Next held on Sat, Aug 12, 2017 at 9:30 am - 10:45 am
This enrollment runs from Sat Aug 12, 2017 - Sat Sep 16, 2017
Learn More
Pole Level 1 (6 week series) with Nikki Daskal Next held on Sun, Aug 13, 2017 at 11:30 am - 12:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Aug 13, 2017 - Sun Sep 17, 2017
Learn More
Pole Level 1 (6 week series) with Claire Tarinelli Next held on Tue, Aug 15, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Aug 15, 2017 - Tue Sep 19, 2017
Learn More
 
 
Unused Content: