Intro to Pole Dancing Series // $99

 

Our Intro to Pole Series is designed for the complete beginner in mind, and made for all fitness levels.   No previous experience required.   In this four week course we will cover the fundamentals of pole dancing, including the pole walk, hip circles, floor work, basic spins, holds, and more!   Come see what all the fuss is about and experience the hottest and the most fun way to get fit and feel sexy!  

Choose from the following days and times and sign up below!

Mondays 8 pm starting May15th - June 12th (no class Memorial Day)
Tuesdays 8 pm starting May 16th - June 6th
Fridays 6:30 pm starting May 19th - June 9th
Sundays 12 pm starting May 21st - June 11th with Nikki


Have more questions?  Check out our Policies

 

<< May 23 2017 - Aug 15 2017 >>

Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Claire Tarinelli Next held on Tue, May 23, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue May 16, 2017 - Tue Jun 6, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Melissa Hein Next held on Fri, May 26, 2017 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri May 19, 2017 - Fri Jun 9, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Melissa Hein Next held on Sun, May 28, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun May 21, 2017 - Sun Jun 11, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Kat Sardoch Next held on Mon, May 29, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon May 15, 2017 - Mon Jun 12, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Claire Tarinelli Next held on Sat, Jun 24, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jun 24, 2017 - Sat Jul 15, 2017
Learn More
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Pole Palace Staff Next held on Sun, Jun 25, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jun 25, 2017 - Sun Jul 16, 2017
Learn More
Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks) with Claire Tarinelli Next held on Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jun 27, 2017 - Tue Jul 25, 2017
Learn More
Unused Content: