Pole-ography Level 1 Drop-in


This class is taught by:
Level 1+ 
 
Prerequisite: Completion of Intro to Pole Series or Instructor Permission
 
Pole-ography expands our pole classes, blending pole tricks with a myriad of dance styles. The course will give you choreography to build on and teach you how to choreograph your own applause-worthy routines. The series is perfect for polers looking to develop confidence in choreo creation as well as those preparing for competitions or performances.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Nikki Daskal
  • Mon Aug 27 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Nikki Daskal
  • Mon Sep 10 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Nikki Daskal
  • Mon Sep 17 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Nikki Daskal
  • Mon Sep 24 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Nikki Daskal
  • Mon Oct 01 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Nikki Daskal
  • Mon Oct 08 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Nikki Daskal
  • Mon Oct 15 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Nikki Daskal
  • Mon Oct 22 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Nikki Daskal
  • Mon Oct 29 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Nikki Daskal
  • Mon Nov 05 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Nikki Daskal
  • Mon Nov 12 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Nikki Daskal
  • Mon Nov 19 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Nikki Daskal
  • Mon Nov 26 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Nikki Daskal
  • Mon Dec 03 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Nikki Daskal
  • Mon Dec 10 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Nikki Daskal