VIP Pole 3/4 Drop-in


This class is taught by:
Instructor permission required. Learn more complicated moves, smooth out transitions, and improve strength.

The following moves are a prerequisite to attend this class:

Aerial invert (without swinging into it)
inverted crucifix
gemini and scorpio (ideally on both sides) transitions into and out of
butterfly
layback - cross leg and straight leg
super man

Must be able to invert easily on your own, and have instructor permission.

Cost: $150 for 6 week Series

$35 for single drop in - email hello@pole-palace.com to drop in

Refund/Cancellation Policies

Requests for transferring to other days and times must be received a minimum of 48 hours notice before the start of your series, no exceptions. $10 change fee will be assessed.
Make-up policy - Up to 2 class make up allowed, all make ups expire at the end of the series. Make ups are not guaranteed and are subject to availability, cannot be reserved online in advance.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 26 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Thu Nov 02 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Thu Nov 09 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Thu Nov 16 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Thu Nov 30 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Thu Dec 07 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Thu Dec 14 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Thu Dec 21 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Thu Dec 28 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Thu Jan 04 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Thu Jan 11 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Thu Jan 18 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Thu Jan 25 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Thu Feb 01 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Thu Feb 08 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Thu Feb 15 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Thu Feb 22 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust