VIP Drop in Stretch and Flex


This class is taught by:
Get more bendy! Learn the proper and safe stretching techniques that will get you more flexible to create beautiful lines on the pole! Weather you are working on your splits, or your backbend, this class is for you!
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Oct 29 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Nov 05 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Nov 12 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Nov 19 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Nov 26 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Dec 03 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Dec 10 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Dec 17 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Dec 24 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Dec 31 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Jan 07 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Jan 14 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Jan 21 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Jan 28 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Feb 04 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Feb 11 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Feb 18 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic