Stretch and Flex Drop-in


This class is taught by:
Get more bendy! Learn the proper and safe stretching techniques that will get you more flexible to create beautiful lines on the pole! Weather you are working on your splits, or your backbend, this class is for you!
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 18 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Oct 21 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Thu Oct 25 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Oct 28 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Thu Nov 01 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Nov 04 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Thu Nov 08 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Nov 11 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Thu Nov 15 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Nov 18 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Nov 25 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Thu Nov 29 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Dec 02 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Thu Dec 06 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Dec 09 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Thu Dec 13 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Dec 16 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Thu Dec 20 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Dec 23 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm with Karli Petrovic