VIP Membership Pole 2/3 Drop in


This class is taught by:

Melissa Hein

Melissa is originally from Detroit Michigan, and has 12 years of experience with pole and yoga. She is NASM and ACE certified personal trainer and group fitness instructor, and a 200 hour certified yoga instructor.  She has a passion for fitness, and dance, and is dedicated to offering her students a superior learning experience by not just making her classes fun, but safe by emphasizing proper technique and form from beginning to advanced students. She has taught pole for 7 years, and completed Pole Moves level 1/2 and advanced pole instructor training, in addition to completing Elevated level 1 and 2 pole instructor trainings. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 18 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Aug 25 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Sep 01 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Sep 08 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Sep 15 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Sep 22 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Sep 29 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Oct 06 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Oct 13 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Oct 20 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Oct 27 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Nov 03 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Nov 10 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Nov 17 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Nov 24 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Dec 01 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Dec 08 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Melissa Hein