VIP Membership Pole 2/3 Drop in


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Sun Oct 29 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Sun Nov 12 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Sun Nov 19 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Sun Nov 26 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Sun Dec 03 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Sun Dec 10 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Sun Dec 17 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Sun Dec 24 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Sun Dec 31 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Sun Jan 07 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Sun Jan 14 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Sun Jan 21 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Sun Jan 28 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Sun Feb 04 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Sun Feb 11 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Sun Feb 18 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Wendy Rust