Pole 2-4 Drop-in


This class is taught by:
Instructor permission needed
 
If you are a student visiting us from another pole studio, please email us at for hello@pole-palace.com to enroll. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 19 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Fri Oct 26 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Fri Nov 09 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Fri Nov 16 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Fri Nov 23 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Fri Nov 30 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Fri Dec 07 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Fri Dec 14 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Fri Dec 21 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Fri Dec 28 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Fri Jan 04 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Fri Jan 11 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Fri Jan 18 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Fri Jan 25 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Fri Feb 01 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Fri Feb 08 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Fri Feb 15 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Wendy Rust