VIP Membership Freestyle and Flow Drop-in


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 27 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Fri Nov 10 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Fri Nov 17 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Fri Nov 24 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Fri Dec 01 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Fri Dec 08 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Fri Dec 15 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Fri Dec 22 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Fri Dec 29 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm with Wendy Rust
  • Fri Jan 05 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm with Wendy Rust