VIP Membership Pole 2 Drop-in


This class is taught by:

Melissa Hein

Melissa is originally from Detroit Michigan, and has 12 years of experience with pole and yoga. She is NASM and ACE certified personal trainer and group fitness instructor, and a 200 hour certified yoga instructor.  She has a passion for fitness, and dance, and is dedicated to offering her students a superior learning experience by not just making her classes fun, but safe by emphasizing proper technique and form from beginning to advanced students. She has taught pole for 7 years, and completed Pole Moves level 1/2 and advanced pole instructor training, in addition to completing Elevated level 1 and 2 pole instructor trainings. 

Kymm Jennings

Kymm is experienced in many forms of dance, but specializes in ballet, ballroom, and barroom. Her irreverent and eclectic style will have you laughing and sweating while learning to execute spins and tricks with beauty and grace.

Kat Sardoch

This dance enthusiast minored in Dance at Portland State University, studying Modern Dance, Improvisation, Hip-hop, and Ballet. Over the last four years, she has trained as an Aerialist on silks with Nightflight. Through this medium she discovered her favorite muse, Pole Dancing.  She has completed pole instructor certification courses level 1 and level 2 through Elevated, the leader in pole fitness training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Jul 01 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Kymm Jennings
  • Mon Jul 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Sardoch
  • Wed Jul 05 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Jul 08 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Kymm Jennings
  • Mon Jul 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Sardoch
  • Wed Jul 12 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Jul 15 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Kymm Jennings
  • Mon Jul 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Sardoch
  • Wed Jul 19 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Jul 22 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Kymm Jennings
  • Mon Jul 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Sardoch
  • Wed Jul 26 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Jul 29 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Kymm Jennings
  • Mon Jul 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Sardoch
  • Wed Aug 02 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Aug 05 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Kymm Jennings
  • Mon Aug 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Sardoch
  • Wed Aug 09 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Aug 12 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Kymm Jennings