VIP Membership Pole 2 Drop-in


This class is taught by:

Melissa Hein

Melissa is originally from Detroit Michigan, and has 12 years of experience with pole and yoga. She is NASM and ACE certified personal trainer and group fitness instructor, and a 200 hour certified yoga instructor.  She has a passion for fitness, and dance, and is dedicated to offering her students a superior learning experience by not just making her classes fun, but safe by emphasizing proper technique and form from beginning to advanced students. She has taught pole for 7 years, and completed Pole Moves level 1/2 and advanced pole instructor training, in addition to completing Elevated level 1 and 2 pole instructor trainings. 

Kymm Jennings

Kymm is experienced in many forms of dance, but specializes in ballet, ballroom, and barroom. Her irreverent and eclectic style will have you laughing and sweating while learning to execute spins and tricks with beauty and grace.

Kat Sardoch

This dance enthusiast minored in Dance at Portland State University, studying Modern Dance, Improvisation, Hip-hop, and Ballet. Over the last four years, she has trained as an Aerialist on silks with Nightflight. Through this medium she discovered her favorite muse, Pole Dancing.  She has completed pole instructor certification courses level 1 and level 2 through Elevated, the leader in pole fitness training.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 24 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat May 27 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Kymm Jennings
  • Wed May 31 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Jun 03 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Kymm Jennings
  • Mon Jun 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Sardoch
  • Wed Jun 07 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Jun 10 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Kymm Jennings
  • Mon Jun 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Sardoch
  • Wed Jun 14 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Jun 17 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Kymm Jennings
  • Mon Jun 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Sardoch
  • Wed Jun 21 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Jun 24 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Kymm Jennings
  • Mon Jun 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Sardoch
  • Wed Jun 28 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Jul 01 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Kymm Jennings
  • Mon Jul 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Kat Sardoch
  • Wed Jul 05 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Jul 08 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Kymm Jennings