Pole 1 Drop in


This class is taught by:

Melissa Hein

Melissa is originally from Detroit Michigan, and has 12 years of experience with pole and yoga. She is NASM and ACE certified personal trainer and group fitness instructor, and a 200 hour certified yoga instructor.  She has a passion for fitness, and dance, and is dedicated to offering her students a superior learning experience by not just making her classes fun, but safe by emphasizing proper technique and form from beginning to advanced students. She has taught pole for 7 years, and completed Pole Moves level 1/2 and advanced pole instructor training, in addition to completing Elevated level 1 and 2 pole instructor trainings. 

Gemma Bessey

Avid poler since 2010. From exotic floor work to gravity defying tricks and elegant combos, Gemma's fun friendly and interactive style make her a favorite with students and teachers alike.
 
 
Must have completed intro to pole series to attend!   Or have instructor/owner permission.   

If you are a student visiting us from another pole studio, please email us at for hello@pole-palace.com to enroll.

Building upon what was learned in Intro to Pole, in Pole 1, students will learn to climb the pole, learn more advanced spins, holds, choreography and floor work.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 14 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Claire Tarinelli
  • Wed Aug 15 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Aug 18 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Nikki Daskal
  • Sun Aug 19 1:15 pm - 2:30 pm with Nikki Daskal
  • Mon Aug 20 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Tue Aug 21 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Claire Tarinelli
  • Wed Aug 22 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Gemma Bessey
  • Sat Aug 25 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Nikki Daskal
  • Sun Aug 26 1:15 pm - 2:30 pm with Nikki Daskal
  • Mon Aug 27 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Tue Aug 28 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Claire Tarinelli
  • Wed Aug 29 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Gemma Bessey
  • Sat Sep 01 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Nikki Daskal
  • Sun Sep 02 1:15 pm - 2:30 pm with Nikki Daskal
  • Tue Sep 04 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Claire Tarinelli
  • Wed Sep 05 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Gemma Bessey
  • Sat Sep 08 9:45 am - 11:00 am with Nikki Daskal
  • Sun Sep 09 1:15 pm - 2:30 pm with Nikki Daskal
  • Mon Sep 10 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Karli Petrovic