Pole Level 1 (6 week series)


This class is taught by:

Melissa Hein

Melissa is originally from Detroit Michigan, and has 12 years of experience with pole and yoga. She is NASM and ACE certified personal trainer and group fitness instructor, and a 200 hour certified yoga instructor.  She has a passion for fitness, and dance, and is dedicated to offering her students a superior learning experience by not just making her classes fun, but safe by emphasizing proper technique and form from beginning to advanced students. She has taught pole for 7 years, and completed Pole Moves level 1/2 and advanced pole instructor training, in addition to completing Elevated level 1 and 2 pole instructor trainings. 
Building upon what was learned in of what is learned in Intro to Pole, in Pole 1, students will learn to climb the pole, learn more advanced spins, holds, choreography and floor work.
 
Cost $150 for 6 week Series
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 20 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Nikki Daskal
  • Tue Aug 22 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Thu Aug 24 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Fri Aug 25 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Aug 26 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Pole Palace Staff
  • Sun Aug 27 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Tue Aug 29 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Claire Tarinelli
  • Thu Aug 31 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Claire Tarinelli
  • Fri Sep 01 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Sep 02 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Pole Palace Staff
  • Sun Sep 03 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Nikki Daskal
  • Tue Sep 05 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Claire Tarinelli
  • Thu Sep 07 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Claire Tarinelli
  • Fri Sep 08 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sat Sep 09 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Pole Palace Staff
  • Sun Sep 10 11:30 am - 12:45 pm with Nikki Daskal
  • Tue Sep 12 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Claire Tarinelli
  • Thu Sep 14 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Claire Tarinelli
  • Fri Sep 15 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sat Sep 16 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Pole Palace Staff