Intro to Pole Series (4 weeks)


This class is taught by:

Melissa Hein

Melissa is originally from Detroit Michigan, and has 12 years of experience with pole and yoga. She is NASM and ACE certified personal trainer and group fitness instructor, and a 200 hour certified yoga instructor.  She has a passion for fitness, and dance, and is dedicated to offering her students a superior learning experience by not just making her classes fun, but safe by emphasizing proper technique and form from beginning to advanced students. She has taught pole for 7 years, and completed Pole Moves level 1/2 and advanced pole instructor training, in addition to completing Elevated level 1 and 2 pole instructor trainings. 
Learn the basics of pole, sexy dance moves, hip circles, beginner pole spins, floor work and more!   This class will make you feel super sexy, but still be an amazing workout!  Come see what pole dancing is all about!
 
 
Cancellation policies:
 
All sales are final.  Requests for other days and times may be accommodated if received 48 hours or more in advance of series start date.  Other days and times are subject to availability and are not guaranteed.  

minimum of 3 registrants required for series to run.  If minimum is not met, remaining registrants will be notified 24 hours or more in advance, and will receive a full refund. 

1 make up allowed class allowed if missed class during course.  All make ups expire at the end of the series.   

All requests for other days and times must be received 48 or more hours ahead of the start date. Other days and times are not guaranteed, and must be within the same course dates as original registration. A $10 change fee will be assessed change in day/time registration.
 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Jul 01 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Jul 02 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Pole Palace Staff
  • Mon Jul 03 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Fri Jul 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Jul 08 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Jul 09 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Pole Palace Staff
  • Mon Jul 10 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Fri Jul 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Jul 15 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Jul 16 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Pole Palace Staff
  • Mon Jul 17 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Fri Jul 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Jul 22 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Karli Petrovic