Pole Level 2 (6 week series)


This class is taught by:

Melissa Hein

Melissa is originally from Detroit Michigan, and has 12 years of experience with pole and yoga. She is NASM and ACE certified personal trainer and group fitness instructor, and a 200 hour certified yoga instructor.  She has a passion for fitness, and dance, and is dedicated to offering her students a superior learning experience by not just making her classes fun, but safe by emphasizing proper technique and form from beginning to advanced students. She has taught pole for 7 years, and completed Pole Moves level 1/2 and advanced pole instructor training, in addition to completing Elevated level 1 and 2 pole instructor trainings. 

Kymm Jennings

Kymm is experienced in many forms of dance, but specializes in ballet, ballroom, and barroom. Her irreverent and eclectic style will have you laughing and sweating while learning to execute spins and tricks with beauty and grace.

Gemma Bessey

Avid poler since 2010. From exotic floor work to gravity defying tricks and elegant combos, Gemma's fun friendly and interactive style make her a favorite with students and teachers alike.
 
 
A continuation of what is learned in pole level 1.  Developing greater fluidity and strength is focused upon, in addition to incorporated floor work, spins, climbs and holds together smoothly.
 
Cost $150 for 6 week series
 

Refund/Cancellation Policies

Requests for transferring to other days and times must be received a minimum of 48 hours notice before the start of your series, no exceptions. $15 change fee will be assessed.


Make-up policy - 2 class make up allowed for 6 week series, all make ups expire at the end of the series. Make ups are not guaranteed and are subject to availability, cannot be reserved online in advance.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Jul 01 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Kymm Jennings
  • Mon Jul 03 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Wed Jul 05 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Sat Jul 08 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Kymm Jennings
  • Mon Jul 10 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Wed Jul 12 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Gemma Bessey
  • Sat Jul 15 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Kymm Jennings
  • Mon Jul 17 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Wed Jul 19 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Gemma Bessey
  • Sat Jul 22 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Kymm Jennings
  • Mon Jul 24 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Wed Jul 26 8:00 pm - 9:15 pm with Gemma Bessey
  • Sat Jul 29 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Kymm Jennings
  • Mon Jul 31 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Melissa Hein