Open Pole


This class is taught by:

Melissa Hein

Melissa is originally from Detroit Michigan, and has 12 years of experience with pole and yoga. She is NASM and ACE certified personal trainer and group fitness instructor, and a 200 hour certified yoga instructor.  She has a passion for fitness, and dance, and is dedicated to offering her students a superior learning experience by not just making her classes fun, but safe by emphasizing proper technique and form from beginning to advanced students. She has taught pole for 7 years, and completed Pole Moves level 1/2 and advanced pole instructor training, in addition to completing Elevated level 1 and 2 pole instructor trainings. 
THIS IS NOT A STRUCTURED CLASS.   It is a time to practice what you have been working on in class.  Must be a current or past student of Pole Palace to attend.  Please do not instruct other students, and only practice moves you are familiar with.  This is not a time to learn new moves.  An instructor may be present during this time, and if so, can answer brief questions if needed.  If there is not a certified instructor present, please save any questions for your instructor at your next schedule class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 20 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Mon Aug 21 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Tue Aug 22 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Pole Palace Staff
  • Wed Aug 23 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Aug 27 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Mon Aug 28 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Tue Aug 29 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Pole Palace Staff
  • Wed Aug 30 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Thu Aug 31 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Pole Palace Staff
  • Sun Sep 03 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Tue Sep 05 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Pole Palace Staff
  • Wed Sep 06 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Thu Sep 07 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Pole Palace Staff
  • Sun Sep 10 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Mon Sep 11 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Tue Sep 12 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Pole Palace Staff
  • Wed Sep 13 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Thu Sep 14 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Pole Palace Staff