Open Pole


This class is taught by:
THIS IS NOT A STRUCTURED CLASS.   It is a time to practice what you have been working on in class.  Must be a current or past student of Pole Palace to attend.  Please do not instruct other students, and only practice moves you are familiar with.  This is not a time to learn new moves.  An instructor may be present during this time, and if so, can answer brief questions if needed.  If there is not a certified instructor present, please save any questions for your instructor at your next schedule class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Tue Oct 24 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Pole Palace Staff
  • Wed Oct 25 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Thu Oct 26 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Pole Palace Staff
  • Sun Oct 29 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Wed Nov 01 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Thu Nov 02 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Pole Palace Staff
  • Tue Nov 07 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Pole Palace Staff
  • Wed Nov 08 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Nov 12 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Tue Nov 14 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Pole Palace Staff
  • Wed Nov 15 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Sun Nov 19 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Tue Nov 21 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Pole Palace Staff
  • Sun Nov 26 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Tue Nov 28 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Pole Palace Staff
  • Wed Nov 29 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Karli Petrovic