Open Pole


This class is taught by:

Melissa Hein

Melissa is originally from Detroit Michigan, and has 12 years of experience with pole and yoga. She is NASM and ACE certified personal trainer and group fitness instructor, and a 200 hour certified yoga instructor.  She has a passion for fitness, and dance, and is dedicated to offering her students a superior learning experience by not just making her classes fun, but safe by emphasizing proper technique and form from beginning to advanced students. She has taught pole for 7 years, and completed Pole Moves level 1/2 and advanced pole instructor training, in addition to completing Elevated level 1 and 2 pole instructor trainings. 
THIS IS NOT A STRUCTURED CLASS.   It is a time to practice what you have been working on in class.  Must be a current or past student of Pole Palace to attend.  Please do not instruct other students, and only practice moves you are familiar with.  This is not a time to learn new moves.  An instructor may be present during this time, and if so, can answer brief questions if needed.  If there is not a certified instructor present, please save any questions for your instructor at your next schedule class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 14 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Wed Aug 15 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Pole Palace Staff
  • Thu Aug 16 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Fri Aug 17 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Pole Palace Staff
  • Sun Aug 19 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Mon Aug 20 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Tue Aug 21 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Wed Aug 22 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Pole Palace Staff
  • Thu Aug 23 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Fri Aug 24 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Pole Palace Staff
  • Sun Aug 26 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Mon Aug 27 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Tue Aug 28 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Wed Aug 29 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Pole Palace Staff
  • Thu Aug 30 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Fri Aug 31 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Pole Palace Staff
  • Sun Sep 02 5:15 pm - 6:45 pm with Karli Petrovic
  • Tue Sep 04 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Melissa Hein
  • Wed Sep 05 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm with Pole Palace Staff